Reviews

Average score 427 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Audrey Berieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent: fresh and tasty products, exemplary service, fast delivery, we are always delighted! (Original) Toujours excellent: des produits frais et savoureux, un service exemplaire, livraison rapide, nous sommes toujours ravis !

12 days ago
Lorena Guerreau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent from A to Z. Everything was fresh! I had a mixed California skewer menu: The sushi was excellent! The skewers ditto, the beef was tender! The crispy and delicious chicken spring rolls, and the salmon rice (sushi) creation, a great discovery! Even the coconut balls were delicious! Everything was perfect! Nothing to say ! It was the first time but certainly not the last. Rare are sushi restaurants this good. Value for money 20/20! Unbeatable for now (Original) Excellent de À à Z . Tout était frais ! J’ai pris un menu mixte brochettes california : Les sushis excellents ! Les brochettes idem , le bœuf était tendre ! Les nems au poulet croustillants et délicieux , et la création saumon riz (sushi) très belle découverte ! Même les boules coco étaient délicieuses ! Tout étaient parfait ! Rien à dire ! C’était la première fois mais sûrement pas la dernière . Rare sont les restaurants de sushi aussi bon. Rapport qualité prix 20/20 ! Imbattable pour l’instant

15 days ago
Tiphaine di bona noted on Google

21 days ago
maëlle d noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant, the food is great, as are the staff. I ordered delivery, and the delivery man was very kind. Thanks to him! I highly recommend. (Original) Super restaurant, la nourriture est top, tout comme le personnel. J’ai commandé en livraison, et le livreur était d’une grande gentillesse. Merci à lui! Je recommande vivement.

22 days ago
Ivanna NGUEWOU noted on Google

28 days ago
yohan dumont noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We always take delivery. Very good value for money and delivery included. I recommend (Original) Nous prenons toujours en livraison. Très bon rapport qualité prix et livraison incluse. Je recommande

28 days ago
Tommy Day noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best sushi 🍣 around! The sashimi is excellent! Excellent beef and cheese skewers! We've ordered 6 times now, always great! (PS: On an order for 2 people Deliveroo is almost €20 more expensive than picking up the order ourselves) (Original) Les meilleurs sushi 🍣 du coin ! Les sashimi sont excellent ! Brochettes de boeuf fromage excellent ! Cela fais 6 fois que l’on commande, toujours au top ! (PS : Sur une commande pour 2 personnes Deliveroo est presque 20€ plus chères que d’aller chercher la commande nous meme)

1 month ago
Benromdhanne Mouhamed noted on Google

1 month ago
Johanne Moutonnet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Order ready on time and as described. I recommend. (Original) Commande prête à l’heure et conforme au descriptif. Je recommande.

1 month ago
Arsène Ba noted on Google

1 month ago

Sushi 8© 2024
Legal Terms


195 Boulevard d'Alsace Lorraine
94170 Le Perreux-sur-marne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2