Reviews

Average score 427 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Audrey Berieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent: fresh and tasty products, exemplary service, fast delivery, we are always delighted! (Original) Toujours excellent: des produits frais et savoureux, un service exemplaire, livraison rapide, nous sommes toujours ravis !

4 days ago
Armand Rodrigues noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is good and fresh at Sushi 8! I ordered takeout and collected my order very quickly. I recommend 😉 (Original) Tout est bon et frais chez Sushi 8 ! J’ai pris à emporter et j’ai récupéré ma commande très rapidement. Je recommande 😉

4 days ago
Marine Karen Saba noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, satisfied as usual. Fresh and quality products. The staff were very friendly. We regularly order from shushi 8 because the value for money is excellent. It’s a shame that you don’t offer more “special” shushi like the signature shushi shops. (Original) Très bon, satisfaite comme d’habitude. Produits frais et de qualité. Le personnels étaient très sympathiques. Nous commandons régulièrement chez shushi 8 car le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Dommage que vous ne proposer pas davantage de shushi « spéciaux » comme les signatures de chez shushi shop.

7 days ago
Patrick QUIBECH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable service! (Original) Service impeccable !

9 days ago
Frederic HOFMANN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality, service and delivery very good!!! (Original) Qualité, service et livraison très bien !!!

10 days ago
Giulia Disnan noted on Google

10 days ago
Mathieu Nicodemo noted on Google

10 days ago
Rokhaya SENE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I loved the sushi the first time, fresh and tasty This evening I tried the skewers and spring rolls, I approve! Too too good Good value for money compared to other Asian specialty restaurants in Perreux Fast delivery in 15 minutes (Original) J'ai adoré les sushis la première fois, frais et savoureux Ce soir j'ai testé les brochettes et les nems, je valide ! Trop trop bon Bon rapport qualité / prix par rapport aux autres restaurants à spécialités asiatiques du perreux Livraison rapide en 15min

10 days ago
michmich michmich noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast, efficient and very good! I valid (Original) Rapide , efficace et très bon ! Je valide

10 days ago
Consultante en Recrutement Sene noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh food, very good, fast delivery I found my new sushi spot😍 (Original) Plats frais, très bons, livraison rapide J'ai trouvé mon nouveau spot pour les sushis😍

12 days ago

Sushi 8© 2024
Legal Terms


195 Boulevard d'Alsace Lorraine
94170 Le Perreux-sur-marne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2