Reviews

Average score 356 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jean-Philippe Sénac noted on Google

1 month ago
Houssem Nouira noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have been ordering from this restaurant for a few years now, and never disappointed I must say. Top, everything is very good and fresh 😁 (Original) Je commande dans ce restau depuis quelques années maintenant, et jamais déçu je dois dire. Top, tout est très bon et frais 😁

1 month ago
Camille Fourestié noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Takeaway order for the first time and very pleasant surprise! Great value for money (Original) Commande à emporter pour la premier fois et très bonne surprise ! Super rapport qualité prix

1 month ago
lorena vincent noted on Google

1 month ago
Caroline flies noted on Google

1 month ago
Sarah et Solohery noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We often order delivery or takeaway and have never been disappointed. Quality sushi, delivery man always friendly (even if the delivery time is sometimes long) I thoroughly recommend (Original) Nous commandons souvent en livraison ou à emporter et nous n'avons jamais été déçus Sushi de qualité, livreur toujours aimable (même si le temps de livraison est parfois long) Je recommande à fond

1 month ago
Jessica G noted on Google

1 month ago
Vincent J. noted on Livraison

Les sauces sucrées et salées n’étaient pas présentes merci de faire attention pour la prochaine fois.

1 month ago
Audrey Berieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent: fresh and tasty products, exemplary service, fast delivery, we are always delighted! The best without hesitation!! (Original) Toujours excellent: des produits frais et savoureux, un service exemplaire, livraison rapide, nous sommes toujours ravis ! Les meilleurs sans hésitation !!

1 month ago
tatiana margato noted on Google

1 month ago

Sushi 8© 2024
Legal Terms


195 Boulevard d'Alsace Lorraine
94170 Le Perreux-sur-marne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3