Reviews

Average score 449 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
michmich michmich noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast, efficient and very good! I valid (Original) Rapide , efficace et très bon ! Je valide

1 month ago
Consultante en Recrutement Sene noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh food, very good, fast delivery I found my new sushi spot😍 (Original) Plats frais, très bons, livraison rapide J'ai trouvé mon nouveau spot pour les sushis😍

1 month ago
Audrey Berieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent: fresh and tasty products, exemplary service, fast delivery, we are always delighted! (Original) Toujours excellent: des produits frais et savoureux, un service exemplaire, livraison rapide, nous sommes toujours ravis !

1 month ago
Lorena Guerreau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent from A to Z. Everything was fresh! I had a mixed California skewer menu: The sushi was excellent! The skewers ditto, the beef was tender! The crispy and delicious chicken spring rolls, and the salmon rice (sushi) creation, a great discovery! Even the coconut balls were delicious! Everything was perfect! Nothing to say ! It was the first time but certainly not the last. Rare are sushi restaurants this good. Value for money 20/20! Unbeatable for now (Original) Excellent de À à Z . Tout était frais ! J’ai pris un menu mixte brochettes california : Les sushis excellents ! Les brochettes idem , le bœuf était tendre ! Les nems au poulet croustillants et délicieux , et la création saumon riz (sushi) très belle découverte ! Même les boules coco étaient délicieuses ! Tout étaient parfait ! Rien à dire ! C’était la première fois mais sûrement pas la dernière . Rare sont les restaurants de sushi aussi bon. Rapport qualité prix 20/20 ! Imbattable pour l’instant

1 month ago
Tiphaine di bona noted on Google

2 months ago
maëlle d noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant, the food is great, as are the staff. I ordered delivery, and the delivery man was very kind. Thanks to him! I highly recommend. (Original) Super restaurant, la nourriture est top, tout comme le personnel. J’ai commandé en livraison, et le livreur était d’une grande gentillesse. Merci à lui! Je recommande vivement.

2 months ago
Ivanna NGUEWOU noted on Google

2 months ago
yohan dumont noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We always take delivery. Very good value for money and delivery included. I recommend (Original) Nous prenons toujours en livraison. Très bon rapport qualité prix et livraison incluse. Je recommande

2 months ago
Tommy Day noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best sushi 🍣 around! The sashimi is excellent! Excellent beef and cheese skewers! We've ordered 6 times now, always great! (PS: On an order for 2 people Deliveroo is almost €20 more expensive than picking up the order ourselves) (Original) Les meilleurs sushi 🍣 du coin ! Les sashimi sont excellent ! Brochettes de boeuf fromage excellent ! Cela fais 6 fois que l’on commande, toujours au top ! (PS : Sur une commande pour 2 personnes Deliveroo est presque 20€ plus chères que d’aller chercher la commande nous meme)

2 months ago
Benromdhanne Mouhamed noted on Google

2 months ago

Sushi 8© 2024
Legal Terms


195 Boulevard d'Alsace Lorraine
94170 Le Perreux-sur-marne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9