Reviews

Average score 356 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Océane Gaspar noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice staff and very good sushi. The menu formula is very interesting in terms of price. Address to try without hesitation. (Original) Personnel très gentil et très bons sushis. La formule menu est très intéressante en termes de prix. Adresse à tester sans hésiter.

3 months ago
Aurore 94 noted on Google

3 months ago
Audrey Berieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always excellent: fresh and tasty products, exemplary service, fast delivery, we are always delighted! (Original) Toujours excellent: des produits frais et savoureux, un service exemplaire, livraison rapide, nous sommes toujours ravis !

3 months ago
Armand Rodrigues noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is good and fresh at Sushi 8! I ordered takeout and collected my order very quickly. I recommend 😉 (Original) Tout est bon et frais chez Sushi 8 ! J’ai pris à emporter et j’ai récupéré ma commande très rapidement. Je recommande 😉

3 months ago
Marine Karen Saba noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, satisfied as usual. Fresh and quality products. The staff were very friendly. We regularly order from shushi 8 because the value for money is excellent. It’s a shame that you don’t offer more “special” shushi like the signature shushi shops. (Original) Très bon, satisfaite comme d’habitude. Produits frais et de qualité. Le personnels étaient très sympathiques. Nous commandons régulièrement chez shushi 8 car le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Dommage que vous ne proposer pas davantage de shushi « spéciaux » comme les signatures de chez shushi shop.

3 months ago
Patrick QUIBECH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable service! (Original) Service impeccable !

3 months ago
Frederic HOFMANN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality, service and delivery very good!!! (Original) Qualité, service et livraison très bien !!!

3 months ago
Giulia Disnan noted on Google

3 months ago
Mathieu Nicodemo noted on Google

3 months ago
Rokhaya SENE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I loved the sushi the first time, fresh and tasty This evening I tried the skewers and spring rolls, I approve! Too too good Good value for money compared to other Asian specialty restaurants in Perreux Fast delivery in 15 minutes (Original) J'ai adoré les sushis la première fois, frais et savoureux Ce soir j'ai testé les brochettes et les nems, je valide ! Trop trop bon Bon rapport qualité / prix par rapport aux autres restaurants à spécialités asiatiques du perreux Livraison rapide en 15min

3 months ago

Sushi 8© 2024
Legal Terms


195 Boulevard d'Alsace Lorraine
94170 Le Perreux-sur-marne, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0